Carver College and Career Academy

Jennifer Grossnickle, CIS Site Coordinator    jennifer_grossnickle@ccpsnet.net             (804) 768-6156 Ext. 5139

Sherri Roccaforte', CIS Workplace Coordinator   sherri_roccaforte@ccpsnet.net            (804) 768-6156 Ext. 5334


Falling Creek Middle School
Kimberly Reynolds, CIS Site Coordinator    kimberly_reynolds@ccpsnet.net                   (804) 743-3640 Ext. 5634


Salem Church Middle School
Mary Thompson, CIS Site Coordinator    maryl_thompson@ccpsnet.net                         (804) 768-6225 Ext. 2214


Bellwood Elementary School
Elizabeth Stowers, CIS Site Coordinator    elizabeth_stowers@ccpsnet.net                               (804) 743-5953


Chalkley Elementary School
Wendy Lively, CIS Site Coordinator    wendy_lively@ccpsnet.net                                    (804) 674-1300 Ext. 6


Ettrick Elementary School
Anne Hill-Trask, CIS Site Coordinator    anne_trask@ccpsnet.net                                    (804) 520-6005 Ext. 4


Communities In Schools of Chesterfield